olin Coleman Music

Id 19384
Category second-hand music
Author / Composer
Title Collection of piano works by Finish composers / Suomalaisten Säveltäjien valittuja pianosävellyksiä. Compiled by F.V. Sokolov.
Place Leningrad
Publisher Muzyka
Publication Date 1969
ISBN / Plate No. 982
Size Folio. 131pp.
Description Publisher's printed wrappers. Comprising works by Sibelius, Palmgren, Segerstam, Kuula, Englund, Kuusisto and others. Text in Russian.
Price £15.00

back | enquire