olin Coleman Music

Id 28878
Category second-hand music
Author / Composer ABEL, Carl Friedrich (1723-1787)
Title Six Sonatas for Two Violas da Gamba from The Countess of Pembroke's Music Book. [Score and parts].
Place West Malvern, Worcestershire
Publisher Asclepius Editions
Publication Date 1995
ISBN / Plate No. ISMN M708006077
Size Folio. 38, 20, 16pp.
Description Spiral bound in publisher's printed wrappers.
Price £10.00

back | enquire